Ministry Contacts

Liturgical Ministries

Altar Servers altarservers@resurrectioncatholic.church TBA
Art & Environment artandevirons@resurrectioncatholic.church Pam Bednarek
Eucharistic Ministers em@resurrectioncatholic.church Pat Leinen/Nancy Dean
Greeters greeters@resurrectioncatholic.church Jim Osness/
Lectors lectors@resurrectioncatholic.church Brian Moxley/
Music Ministry music@resurrectioncatholic.church Lynette Reid
Linen tenders linens@resurrectioncatholic.church Pat Leinen

Ministries to Our Families

Celebrate and Respect Life crl@resurrectioncatholic.church TBA
Intercessory Prayer intercession@resurrectioncatholic.church Linda Hardeland
Parish Nursery nursery@resurrectioncatholic.church TBA
Welcoming welcoming@resurrectioncatholic.church Geri McKeown
Seniors seniors@resurrectioncatholic.church  Monica Szalaj

Serving the Community

Appalachian Service Project asp@resurrectioncatholic.church TBA
Food Pantry food@resurrectioncatholic.church Marguerite Grealish
Global Outreach go@resurrectioncatholic.church TBA
Outreach to the Needy outreach@resurrectioncatholic.church Rick Rill
Peace & Justice PJ@resurrectioncatholic.church Dan Driscoll-Shaw
Prison Ministry prisons@resurrectioncatholic.church Merle Freund